Contact Us

Clear Brook High School
4607 FM 2351
Friendswood, TX  77546
281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
School Mascot: Wolverine
 

Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net

Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net



Sharon Lopez, Associate Principal
281-284-2185
slopez@ccisd.net

Sophie Kozlek, Secretary
skozlek@ccisd.net


Sheridan Henley, Dean of Instruction
281-284-2159
shenley@ccisd.net

Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net


Assistant Principals
Christina Varsos (A - Fl)
281-284-2134
cvarsos@ccisd.net

Etienne Charles-McCauley, Secretary
etiennec@ccisd.net

Stanley Zavala (Fo - Lo)
281-284-2130
szavala@ccisd.net

Glenda Garcia, Secretary
glgarcia@ccisd.net

Jennifer Gault (Lu - Ro)
281-284-2132
jgault@ccisd.net

Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net

Brian Palazzi (Ru - Z)
281-284-2131
bpalazzi@ccisd.net

Joy Mossburger, Secretary
jmossbur@ccisd.net






Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net


Sharon Lopez
Associate Principal
281-284-2185
slopez@ccisd.net


Jolinda Murdock, Secretary
jmurdock@ccisd.net


Adrienne Miles
Dean of Instruction

281-284-2149
ashanki@ccisd.net


Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net


Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal

281-284-2136
jgault@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net

Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net


Sharon Lopez
Associate Principal
281-284-2185
slopez@ccisd.net


Jolinda Murdock, Secretary
jmurdock@ccisd.net


Adrienne Miles
Dean of Instruction

281-284-2149
ashanki@ccisd.net


Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net


Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal

281-284-2136
jgault@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net

Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net


Sharon Lopez
Associate Principal
281-284-2185
slopez@ccisd.net


Jolinda Murdock, Secretary
jmurdock@ccisd.net


Adrienne Miles
Dean of Instruction

281-284-2149
ashanki@ccisd.net


Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net


Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal

281-284-2136
jgault@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net