Contact Us

Clear Brook High School
4607 FM 2351
Friendswood, TX  77546

281-284-2100

281-284-2105 (Fax)

School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
School Mascot: Wolverine

Twitter Handle: @ClearBrookHS




 
Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2100
mstaley@ccisd.net






Ilene Avila, Secretary

iavila@ccisd.net
Sheridan Henley, Associate Principal
281-284-2100
shenley@ccisd.net
Sophie Kozlek, Secretary
skozlek@ccisd.net 
Christina Varsos, Dean of Instruction
281-284-2100
cvarsos@ccisd.net
Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net



ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS
 
Bridget Christmas (A - D)
281-284-2100
bchristmas@ccisd.net
Rachel Schroeder, Secretary
rschroed@ccisd.net
Brian Webb (E - La)
281-284-2100
webb@ccisd.net
Renee Granberry, Secretary
rgranberry@ccisd.net
Jennifer Carlisle (Le - Q)
281-284-2100
jcarlisl@ccisd.net
Sandy Garza, Secretary
sgarza@ccisd.net
 Brian Palazzi (R - Z)
281-284-2100
bpalazzi@ccisd.net
Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net

 

Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net


Sharon Lopez
Associate Principal
281-284-2185
slopez@ccisd.net


Jolinda Murdock, Secretary
jmurdock@ccisd.net


Adrienne Miles
Dean of Instruction

281-284-2149
ashanki@ccisd.net


Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net


Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal

281-284-2136
jgault@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net

Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net


Sharon Lopez
Associate Principal
281-284-2185
slopez@ccisd.net


Jolinda Murdock, Secretary
jmurdock@ccisd.net


Adrienne Miles
Dean of Instruction

281-284-2149
ashanki@ccisd.net


Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net


Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal

281-284-2136
jgault@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net

Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net


Sharon Lopez
Associate Principal
281-284-2185
slopez@ccisd.net


Jolinda Murdock, Secretary
jmurdock@ccisd.net


Adrienne Miles
Dean of Instruction

281-284-2149
ashanki@ccisd.net


Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net


Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal

281-284-2136
jgault@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net