Contact Us

Clear Brook High School
4607 FM 2351
Friendswood, TX  77546
281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
School Mascot: Wolverine
 

Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net

Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net

Sheridan Henley, Associate Principal
281-284-2159
shenley@ccisd.net

Sophie Kozlek, Secretary
skozlek@ccisd.net
Christina Varsos, Dean of Instruction
281-284-2134
cvarsos@ccisd.net

Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net

Assistant Principals
Bridget Christmas (A - D)
281-284-2134
bchristmas@ccisd.net

Rachel Schroeder, Secretary
rschroed@ccisd.net

Stanley Zavala (E - La)
281-284-2130
szavala@ccisd.net

Renee Grandberry, Secretary
rgranberry@ccisd.net

Jennifer Carlisle (Le - Q)
281-284-2132
jcarlisl@ccisd.net

Etienne Charles-McCauley, Secretary
etiennec@ccisd.net

Brian Palazzi (R - Z)
281-284-2131
bpalazzi@ccisd.net

Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net

 

Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net


Sharon Lopez
Associate Principal
281-284-2185
slopez@ccisd.net


Jolinda Murdock, Secretary
jmurdock@ccisd.net


Adrienne Miles
Dean of Instruction

281-284-2149
ashanki@ccisd.net


Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net


Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal

281-284-2136
jgault@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net

Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net


Sharon Lopez
Associate Principal
281-284-2185
slopez@ccisd.net


Jolinda Murdock, Secretary
jmurdock@ccisd.net


Adrienne Miles
Dean of Instruction

281-284-2149
ashanki@ccisd.net


Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net


Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal

281-284-2136
jgault@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net

Michele Staley
Principal

281-284-2112
mstaley@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila, Secretary
iavila@ccisd.net


Sharon Lopez
Associate Principal
281-284-2185
slopez@ccisd.net


Jolinda Murdock, Secretary
jmurdock@ccisd.net


Adrienne Miles
Dean of Instruction

281-284-2149
ashanki@ccisd.net


Carletha Hawthorne, Secretary
chawthorne@ccisd.net


Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal

281-284-2136
jgault@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky, Secretary
cslivinsky@ccisd.net