Counselors

Clear Brook Counseling Center

Counselors 2016-17

Dava West
Lead Counselor

281-284-2100
dwest@ccisd.net


Darby Norsworthy-Hoepfner, Lead Secretary

dhoepfner@ccisd.net

Jodi Massington, Counseling Center Aide
jmasington@ccisd.net

Gretchen Jefferies
College and Career Specialist
281-284-9801
gjefferi@ccisd.net

Amy Ruiz
Student Support Counselor
281-284-2142
amruiz@ccisd.net 

Connie Maldonado, 
Community In Schools Program Coordinator
281-284-92252
cmaldonado@ccisd.net 


Counselors
Joyce Young (A-Fl)
Counselor

281-284-1245
jyoung@ccisd.net

Ronda Kempton (Fo-Lo)
Counselor
281-284-2144
rkempton@ccisd.net

Michelle Buckley (Lu-Ro)
Counselor

281-284-2147
mbuckley@ccisd.net

Gary Tittle (Ru-Z)
Counselor

281-284-2140
gtittle@ccisd.net