Counselors

Clear Brook Counseling Center

Michelle Buckley
Lead Counselor
Director of College Counseling
281-284-2146
mbuckley@ccisd.net

Darbie Hoepfner
Lead Counselor Secretary
281-284-2150
dhoepfner@ccisd.net

Jodi Massington
Counseling Center Aide
281-284-2139
jmasington@ccisd.net

Julie Duane
Counselor (A-D)
281-284-2147
jduane@ccisd.net

Ronda Kempton
Counselor (E - La)
281-284-2144
rkempton@ccisd.net 

Gretchen Jefferies
Counselor (Le-Q)
281-284-2145
gjefferi@ccisd.net

Gary Tittle
Counselor (R-Z)
281-284-2140
gtittle@ccisd.net

Linda Smith
College & Career Specialist
281-284-2268
lsmith@ccisd.net

Amy Ruiz
Student Support Counselor
281-284-2142
amruiz@ccisd.net 

Connie Maldonado, 
Community In Schools Program Coordinator
281-284-2252
cmaldonado@ccisd.net