Counselors

Clear Brook Counseling Center

Michelle Buckley
Lead Counselor
Director of College Counseling
281-284-2146
mbuckley@ccisd.net

Darbie Hoepfner
Lead Counselor Secretary
281-284-2150
dhoepfner@ccisd.net

Jodi Masington
Counseling Center Aide
281-284-2139
jmasington@ccisd.net


Julie Duane
Counselor (A-En)
281-284-2147
jduane@ccisd.net

Ronda DeYoung
Counselor (Ep-Lo)
281-284-2144
rkempton@ccisd.net 

Gretchen Jefferies
Counselor (Lu-Re)
281-284-2145
gjefferi@ccisd.net

Gary Tittle
Counselor (Ri-Z)
281-284-2140
gtittle@ccisd.net

Candice Richards
Special Programs & 504
281-284-2143
crichards@ccisd.net

Linda Smith
College & Career Specialist
281-284-2268
lsmith@ccisd.net

Amy Ruiz
Student Support Counselor
281-284-2142
amruiz@ccisd.net 

Connie Maldonado
Community In Schools Program Coordinator
281-284-2252
cmaldonado@ccisd.net 

Lilia Castillo
San Jacinto College Shared Educational Planner
281-284-2187
lcastillo@ccisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.