Contact Us

School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
School Mascot:
 Wolverine


CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:
281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

Sharon Lopez
Principal
slopez@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila
Secretary to the Principal
iavila@ccisd.net


Sheridan Henley
Associate Principal
shenley@ccisd.net


Sophie Kozlek
Secretary to the Associate Principal
skozlek@ccisd.net


Christina Varsos
Dean of Instruction
cvarsos@ccisd.net


Sarah Wynn
Secretary to the Dean of Instruction
swynn@ccisd.net


Bridget Christmas
Assistant Principal
bchristmas@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
cslivinsky@ccisd.net


Brian Webb
Assistant Principal
webb@ccisd.net


Melissa Barboza
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
mbarboza@ccisd.net


James Dinardo
Assistant Principal
jdinardo@ccisd.net


Brooke Mylott
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
bmylott@ccisd.net


Tavares Armstrong
Assistant Principal
taarmstrong@ccisd.net


Jennifer Hines
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
jhines@ccisd.net


Brooke Parker
Assistant Principal
bparker2@ccisd.net


To get in touch with your student's teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access. For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at (281) 284-2100.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
June 28, no eventsJune 29, no eventsJune 30, no eventsJuly 01, no eventsJuly 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no events
July 05, no eventsJuly 06, no eventsJuly 07, no eventsJuly 08, no eventsToday, July 09, no eventsJuly 10, no eventsJuly 11, no events
July 12, no eventsJuly 13, no eventsJuly 14, no eventsJuly 15, no eventsJuly 16, no eventsJuly 17, no eventsJuly 18, no events
July 19, no eventsJuly 20, no eventsJuly 21, no eventsJuly 22, no eventsJuly 23, no eventsJuly 24, no eventsJuly 25, no events
July 26, no eventsJuly 27, no eventsJuly 28, no eventsJuly 29, no eventsJuly 30, no eventsJuly 31, no eventsAugust 01, no events
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.