Skip To Main Content

Campus Contact Information


Sharon Lopez

Sharon Lopez

Secondary Principal

Sarah Wynn

Admin Assistant - Secondary Prinicpal

Associate Principal

Adrian Washburn

Secondary Associate Principal

Sophie Kozlek

Admin Assistant - Associate Principal

Dean of Instruction

Christina Varsos

Secondary Dean of Instruction

Donna Barnett

Admin Assistant - Asst Director of Special Education

Assistant Principal

Cory West

Secondary Assistant Principal, A - Co

Heidi Fisher

Admin Assistant - Assistant Principal

Shaterra Jackson

Secondary Assistant Principal, Cr - Hi

Dina Jones

Admin Assistant - Assistant Principal

Amanda Foster

Admin Assistant - Assistant Principal

Melody Hermes

Secondary Assistant Principal, N - Sal

Darcy Richards

Admin Assistant - Assistant Principal

Bryan Palmer

Secondary Assistant Principal, Sam - Z

Christy Maxwell

Secondary Assistant Principal

To get in touch with your student’s teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access

For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at 281-284-2100.