Contact Us

School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
School Mascot:
 Wolverine


CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:
281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

Dr. Sharon Lopez picture
Principal
slopez@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila
Secretary to the Principal
iavila@ccisd.net


Sheridan Henley picture
Associate Principal
shenley@ccisd.net


Sophie Kozlek
Secretary to the Associate Principal
skozlek@ccisd.net


Christina Varsos picture
Dean of Instruction
cvarsos@ccisd.net


Sarah Wynn
Secretary to the Dean of Instruction
swynn@ccisd.net


Bridget Christmas picture
Assistant Principal (A-C)
bchristmas@ccisd.net


Donna Barnett
Secretary to the Assistant Principal

dobarnett@ccisd.net

Brian Webb picture
Assistant Principal (D-H)
webb@ccisd.net

 


Melissa Barboza
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
mbarboza@ccisd.net


Christy Maxwell picture
Assistant Principal (I-M)
cmaxwell@ccisd.net


Sarah Wynn
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
swynn@ccisd.net


Tavares Armstrong picture
Assistant Principal (N-SAL)
taarmstrong@ccisd.net


Jennifer Hines
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
jhines@ccisd.net


Brooke Parker picture
Assistant Principal (SAM-Z)
bparker2@ccisd.net

Brooke Mylott
Secretary to the Assistant Principal 
bmylott@ccisd.net


To get in touch with your student's teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access. For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at (281) 284-2100.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
November 01, no eventsNovember 02, no eventsNovember 03, no eventsNovember 04, no eventsNovember 05, no eventsNovember 06, no eventsNovember 07, no events
November 08, no eventsNovember 09, no eventsNovember 10, no eventsNovember 11, no eventsNovember 12, no eventsNovember 13, no eventsNovember 14, no events
November 15, no eventsNovember 16, no eventsNovember 17, no eventsNovember 18, no eventsNovember 19, no eventsNovember 20, no eventsNovember 21, no events
November 22, no eventsNovember 23, no eventsToday, November 24, no eventsNovember 25, no eventsNovember 26, no eventsNovember 27, no eventsNovember 28, no events
November 29, no eventsNovember 30, no eventsDecember 01, no eventsDecember 02, no eventsDecember 03, no eventsDecember 04, no eventsDecember 05, no events
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.