Contact Us

School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
School Mascot:
 Wolverine


CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:
281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

Sharon Lopez
Principal
slopez@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila
Secretary to the Principal
iavila@ccisd.net


Sheridan Henley
Associate Principal
shenley@ccisd.net


Sophie Kozlek
Secretary to the Associate Principal
skozlek@ccisd.net


Christina Varsos
Dean of Instruction
cvarsos@ccisd.net


Sarah Wynn
Secretary to the Dean of Instruction
swynn@ccisd.net


Bridget Christmas
Assistant Principal
bchristmas@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
cslivinsky@ccisd.net


Brian Webb
Assistant Principal
webb@ccisd.net


Melissa Barboza
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
mbarboza@ccisd.net


James Dinardo
Assistant Principal
jdinardo@ccisd.net


Brooke Mylott
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
bmylott@ccisd.net


Tavares Armstrong
Assistant Principal
taarmstrong@ccisd.net


Jennifer Hines
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
jhines@ccisd.net


Brooke Parker
Assistant Principal
bparker2@ccisd.net


To get in touch with your student's teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access. For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at (281) 284-2100.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
April 26, no eventsApril 27, no eventsApril 28, no eventsApril 29, no eventsApril 30, no eventsMay 01, no eventsMay 02, no events
May 03, no eventsMay 04, no eventsMay 05, no eventsMay 06, no eventsMay 07, no eventsMay 08, no eventsMay 09, no events
May 10, no eventsMay 11, no eventsMay 12, no eventsMay 13, no eventsMay 14, no eventsMay 15, no eventsMay 16, no events
May 17, no eventsMay 18, no eventsMay 19, no eventsMay 20, no eventsMay 21, no eventsMay 22, no eventsMay 23, no events
May 24, no eventsMay 25, no eventsMay 26, no eventsMay 27, no eventsToday, May 28, no eventsMay 29, no eventsMay 30, no events
May 31, no eventsJune 01, no eventsJune 02, no eventsJune 03, no eventsJune 04, no eventsJune 05, no eventsJune 06, no events
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.