Contact Us

School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
School Mascot:
 Wolverine


CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:
281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

Sharon Lopez
Principal
slopez@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila
Secretary to the Principal
iavila@ccisd.net


Sheridan Henley
Associate Principal
shenley@ccisd.net


Sophie Kozlek
Secretary to the Associate Principal
skozlek@ccisd.net


Christina Varsos
Dean of Instruction
cvarsos@ccisd.net


Sarah Wynn
Secretary to the Dean of Instruction
swynn@ccisd.net


Bridget Christmas
Assistant Principal
bchristmas@ccisd.net


Chrystal Slivinsky
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
cslivinsky@ccisd.net


Brian Webb
Assistant Principal
webb@ccisd.net


Melissa Barboza
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
mbarboza@ccisd.net


James Dinardo
Assistant Principal
jdinardo@ccisd.net


Brooke Mylott
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
bmylott@ccisd.net


Tavares Armstrong
Assistant Principal
taarmstrong@ccisd.net


Jennifer Hines
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
jhines@ccisd.net


Brooke Parker
Assistant Principal
bparker2@ccisd.net


To get in touch with your student's teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access. For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at (281) 284-2100.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 26, no eventsJuly 27, no eventsJuly 28, no eventsJuly 29, no eventsJuly 30, no eventsJuly 31, no eventsAugust 01, no events
August 02, no eventsToday, August 03, no eventsAugust 04, no eventsAugust 05, no eventsAugust 06, no eventsAugust 07, no eventsAugust 08, no events
August 09, no eventsAugust 10, no eventsAugust 11, no eventsAugust 12, no eventsAugust 13, no eventsAugust 14, no eventsAugust 15, no events
August 16, no eventsAugust 17, no eventsAugust 18, no eventsAugust 19, no eventsAugust 20, no eventsAugust 21, no eventsAugust 22, no events
August 23, no eventsAugust 24, no eventsAugust 25, no eventsAugust 26, no eventsAugust 27, no eventsAugust 28, no eventsAugust 29, no events
August 30, no eventsAugust 31, no eventsSeptember 01, no eventsSeptember 02, no eventsSeptember 03, no eventsSeptember 04, no eventsSeptember 05, no events
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.