Contact Us

School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
School Mascot:
 Wolverine


CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:
281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

Dr. Lopez
Dr. Sharon Lopez
Principal
slopez@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila
Secretary to the Principal
iavila@ccisd.net


picture
Sheridan Henley
Associate Principal
shenley@ccisd.net


Sophie Kozlek
Secretary to the Associate Principal
skozlek@ccisd.net


picture
Christina Varsos
Dean of Instruction
cvarsos@ccisd.net


Sarah Wynn
Secretary to the Dean of Instruction
swynn@ccisd.net


picture
Bridget Christmas
Assistant Principal (A-Di)
bchristmas@ccisd.net


Donna Barnett
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
dobarnett@ccisd.net

picture
Brian Webb
Assistant Principal (Do-Le)
webb@ccisd.net

Amy Tully
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
atully@ccisd.net


picture
Christy Maxwell
Assistant Principal (Li-Ra)
cmaxwell@ccisd.net


Brooke Mylott
Secretary to the Assistant Principal 
bmylott@ccisd.net


picture
Tavares Armstrong
Assistant Principal (Ri-Z)
taarmstrong@ccisd.net


Jennifer Hines
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
jhines@ccisd.net


 


To get in touch with your student's teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access. For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at (281) 284-2100.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no eventsJune 02, no eventsJune 03, no eventsJune 04, no eventsJune 05, no events
June 06, no eventsJune 07, no eventsJune 08, no eventsJune 09, no eventsJune 10, no eventsJune 11, no eventsJune 12, no events
June 13, no eventsJune 14, no eventsJune 15, no eventsToday, June 16, no eventsJune 17, no eventsJune 18, no eventsJune 19, no events
June 20, no eventsJune 21, no eventsJune 22, no eventsJune 23, no eventsJune 24, no eventsJune 25, no eventsJune 26, no events
June 27, no eventsJune 28, no eventsJune 29, no eventsJune 30, no eventsJuly 01, no eventsJuly 02, no eventsJuly 03, no events
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.