Contact Us

School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
School Mascot:
 Wolverine


CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:
281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

Dr. Lopez
Dr. Sharon Lopez
Principal
slopez@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila
Secretary to the Principal
iavila@ccisd.net



picture
Adrian Washburn
Associate Principal
awashburn@ccisd.net


Sophie Kozlek
Secretary to the Associate Principal
skozlek@ccisd.net


picture
Christina Varsos
Dean of Instruction
cvarsos@ccisd.net


Sarah Wynn
Secretary to the Dean of Instruction
swynn@ccisd.net


picture
Bridget Christmas
Assistant Principal (A-Co)
bchristmas@ccisd.net


Donna Barnett
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
dobarnett@ccisd.net

picture
Brian Webb
Assistant Principal (CR-Ho)

webb@ccisd.net

Amy Tully
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
atully@ccisd.net


picture
Christy Maxwell
Assistant Principal (Hr-Nd)
cmaxwell@ccisd.net


Amanda Foster
Secretary to the Assistant Principal 
afoster@ccisd.net


picture

Astin Haggerty
Assistant Principal (Ne-R)


Amanda Foster
Secretary to the Assistant Principal 
afoster@ccisd.net


 

picture
Tavares Armstrong
Assistant Principal (S-Z)




To get in touch with your student's teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access. For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at (281) 284-2100.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.