Contact Us

School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
School Mascot:
 Wolverine


CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:
281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

Dr. Lopez
Dr. Sharon Lopez
Principal
slopez@ccisd.net


Ilene Avila
Secretary to the Principal
iavila@ccisd.net


picture
Sheridan Henley
Associate Principal
shenley@ccisd.net


Sophie Kozlek
Secretary to the Associate Principal
skozlek@ccisd.net


picture
Christina Varsos
Dean of Instruction
cvarsos@ccisd.net


Sarah Wynn
Secretary to the Dean of Instruction
swynn@ccisd.net


picture
Bridget Christmas
Assistant Principal (A-Di)
bchristmas@ccisd.net


Donna Barnett
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
dobarnett@ccisd.net

picture
Brian Webb
Assistant Principal (Do-Le)
webb@ccisd.net

Melissa Barboza
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
mbarboza@ccisd.net


picture
Christy Maxwell
Assistant Principal (Li-Ra)
cmaxwell@ccisd.net


Brooke Mylott
Secretary to the Assistant Principal 
bmylott@ccisd.net


picture
Tavares Armstrong
Assistant Principal (Ri-Z)
taarmstrong@ccisd.net


Jennifer Hines
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
jhines@ccisd.net


 


To get in touch with your student's teacher, please visit Skyward Family Access. For all other inquiries, please contact the campus at (281) 284-2100.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 31, no eventsFebruary 01, no eventsFebruary 02, no eventsFebruary 03, no eventsFebruary 04, no eventsFebruary 05, no eventsFebruary 06, no events
February 07, no eventsFebruary 08, no eventsFebruary 09, no eventsFebruary 10, no eventsFebruary 11, no eventsFebruary 12, no eventsFebruary 13, no events
February 14, no eventsFebruary 15, no eventsFebruary 16, no eventsFebruary 17, no eventsFebruary 18, no eventsFebruary 19, no eventsFebruary 20, no events
February 21, no eventsFebruary 22, no eventsFebruary 23, no eventsFebruary 24, no eventsFebruary 25, no eventsToday, February 26, no eventsFebruary 27, no events
February 28, no eventsMarch 01, no eventsMarch 02, no eventsMarch 03, no eventsMarch 04, no eventsMarch 05, no eventsMarch 06, no events
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.