Counselors

Clear Brook Counseling Center

Michelle Buckley
Lead Counselor
Director of College Counseling
281-284-2100
mbuckley@ccisd.net

Jodi Masington
Lead Counselor Assistant
281-284-2150
jmasington@ccisd.net

Susan Huston
Counseling Center Assistant
281-284-2139
suhuston@ccisd.net


Julie Duane
Counselor (A-Do)
281-284-2147
jduane@ccisd.net

Ronda DeYoung
Counselor (Du-Li)
281-284-2144
rdeyoung@ccisd.net 

Gretchen Jefferies
Counselor (Lo-Ra)
281-284-2145
gjefferi@ccisd.net

Gary Tittle
Counselor (Re-Z)
281-284-2140
gtittle@ccisd.net

Candice Richards
Special Education (A-Z)
281-284-2143
crichards@ccisd.net

Linda Smith
College & Career Specialist
281-284-2268
lsmith@ccisd.net

Amy Ruiz, LPC
Student Support Counselor
281-284-2142
amruiz@ccisd.net 

Amanda Cavazos, LPC Associate
Student Support Counselor
281-284-2152
amcavazos@ccisd.net

Connie Maldonado
Community In Schools Program Coordinator
281-284-2252
cmaldonado@ccisd.net 

Lilia Castillo
San Jacinto College Shared Educational Planner
281-284-2187
lcastillo@ccisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.